A Journalist who loves the rap music scene…

It might not be often you will find a Journo into all this kind of stuff… well here I am!

Not to rub it in to all the Drake fans out there, but I’m going to see him on April 1st @ MEN. Standing too. Maybe it would be good to find out who will be supporting… if anyone knows please comment and put me out of my misery?

FRANK OCEAN. Up and coming, and hell he is amazing. His album with new songs ‘novacane’ and ‘swim good’ is beyond addictive, and his talent is unbelievable. It’s safe to say that people who aren’t really into the whole rap scene may be a tiny bit in love with this guy too, as his songs are all pretty slow. I think him and Drake have been on repeat on my Spotify player for about a year. oops.

Personally, I think there should be more of this music in the UK, then I can start up my own website on the latest news? Just sayin’.

Leave a Reply

